Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property
Great place and location.
View Property: Rise and Shine
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property
Super nice stay, quiet location, great layout, easy parking and comfortable beds.
View Property: Hiker`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
5/5 Beautiful location with efficient layout for 12 This is a great location that will allow inside and outside living to blend together. Well supplied with dishes and cooking utensils. Only comment we would make is that the rugs need a deep cleaning. 8/10/2022 at 9:00 PM
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property
Clean. Updated. Quiet a perfect place to let you enjoy everything else too.
View Property: Metolius Cabin 2
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property
Lovely attached home in a beautiful newer development. We loved having access to the pool and hot tub and watching a summer thunderstorm roll through over the mountains.
View Property: Creekside Retreat - Pine Meadow Village
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property
We had a great stay in Cabin 1. Best view of the Metolius in my opinion. We stated during a very hot weekend but prepared with plenty of fans. My only feedback would be to clarify that there is only 2 bedrooms in the house (1 King, 1 full and a twin in the full room). There was also a pull out couch downstairs. From the pictures I was under the impression there was 3 actual beds but they changed the comforters in 2 of the pictures. Otherwise, our stay was really great! Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Metolius Cabin 1
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property
5/5 Fantastic location, Funky and Functional This house had a classic Black Butte Ranch funky cabin feel and was one of the best weve seen for functionality! Full bedrooms on three different floors and bath and a half baths! Very comfortable space, easy check in, and great communication from owners and mgt co. Close to everything on the Ranch. No AC as is common for BBR but will come back again for sure 7/31/2022 at 4:25 PM
View Property: Fairway View
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property
This place was great. We came for a bike trip and were able to leave right from the house. Also close to downtown. Could have used brighter lamps/lighting in the kitchen. We cooked in and kitchen was well-stocked. Pleasant sitting in front porch in evenings, protected from the searing heat. Air conditioning worked well.
View Property: Hiker`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property
This was a good experience
View Property: Metolius Cabin 3
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property
Greeted on arrival. Home was clean and welcoming. Deer in the meadow. Peaceful stay with easy walk to activities in downtown Sisters
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this comfortable house! There were some really nice touches for our dogs, including a dog bed, toys, and water dishes. This house is in a fantastic location, with miles of trails just outside the neighborhood, and downtown Sisters only a couple of miles away. The house was very clean and we had everything we needed. Good communication from the host, too!
View Property: Canyon Perch
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this comfortable house! There were some really nice touches for our dogs, including a dog bed, toys, and water dishes. This house is in a fantastic location, with miles of trails just outside the neighborhood, and downtown Sisters only a couple of miles away. The house was very clean and we had everything we needed. Good communication from the host, too!
View Property: Bluegrass
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property
This spot is a gem along the beautiful Metolius River. The cabin and accommodations were perfect for our stay.
View Property: Metolius Cabin 10
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property
We had a great stay. The condo is clean and had everything we needed. Our group enjoyed the pool as well as walking to town each morning for coffee, baked goods, and taking the kiddo to the great park down the street. Would definitely book again!
View Property: Pine Rest
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property
I loved it here! It was the perfect spot to come back to after a day of exploring the surrounding areas! Sisters is around 20 minutes away and has nice restaurants and shops. Our cabin was perfect and tastefully decorated. The beds were comfortable with quality linens. Also host was great with assisting with any questions or needs we had. I would definitely visit again!
View Property: Metolius Cabin 9
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property
5/5 Great retreat for single mom, teen daughter and small dog This place was really nicely done. One of the nicest places Ive booked yet. The deck was wonderful and I spent a lot of time out there. Its a super close walk to town. I could see it being really convenient with a small family with small children. The deck was very well closed off and it was a very open space Inside. In the heat we would go out shopping during the morning and visit the local shops then come back and rest in the air-conditioning and read a book or watch TV. its very centrally located. Lots of outdoor adventures to be had. We made a quick trip to see Smith rock. Its just a really quaint little town and the proximity of this place was awesome. The leasing office was super easy to work with. We saw deer quite close to us. I even sat out on the strip of grass with my dog. The parking was excellent. The stairs Were easy to navigate. My daughter loved the shower. I felt like the back deck was private enough from other neighbors. The bed was comfortable. I can see myself returning with a couple girlfriends. If a pull out mattress isnt for you (my daughter didnt mind) then consider bringing an air mattress as it would fit. On a side strange note, Ive stayed at a lot of places and some seem nice in the pictures but its not the same when you get there. Also it felt really good, some places can have a bad vibe and this one had a great energy about it all. Hopefully this helps you decide 6/30/2022 at 2:10 PM
View Property: Sisters Home Upper
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property
The cabin was well-appointed for my needs, the view and quiet were amazing. The location close to town is walkable. Communication and helpfulness with my needs were first-rate.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property
Incredibly beautiful and tranquil place to spend a week. House is very well kept and amazingly comfortable despite having no AC during the recent heat wave. Definitely looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: Metolius Cabin 12
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property
Talk about peaceful get away! Amazing location minutes away from the head of Metolius river where you can pet and feed the chipmunks!!! You wake up to a beautiful view every morning and they have delicious food at Hola! Kitchen if fully stocked we were even able to bake a cake for my son's bday Overall amazing experience. Definitely recommend
View Property: Metolius Cabin 11
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property
Beautiful A-Frame It is a beautiful a-frame house that fit our family needs perfectly. We loved watching the Milky Way and shooting stars from the upstairs deck at night. The house is well air conditioned and is very comfortable. It could use a full set of dining chairs for the table and a little extra cleaning in the corners. Some guests mentioned the downstairs beds were a bit soft for them. Overall a great place to stay. 7/28/2022 at 8:55 PM
View Property: Sisters Sanctuary
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property
We had an amazing stay. Had no idea of what a hidden gem Camp Sherman is. Im only going to tell my closest friends!
View Property: Metolius Cabin 10
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Beautiful A-Frame It is a beautiful a-frame house that fit our family needs perfectly. We loved watching the Milky Way and shooting stars from the upstairs deck at night. The house is well air conditioned and is very comfortable. It could use a full set of dining chairs for the table and a little extra cleaning in the corners. Some guests mentioned the downstairs beds were a bit soft for them. Overall a great place to stay. 7/28/2022 at 8:55 PM
View Property: The Ponderosa
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Amazing location and fun. Very clean house.
View Property: Mountain Sage
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
The cabin was amazing! We loved our stay!!
View Property: Metolius Cabin 3
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
A perfect spot for my family (4 adults, 1 teenager) to enjoy Sisters and attend a family event in Black Butte Ranch. The kitchen had everything and the rest of the house was well appointed, with some personal touches. Communication with the Sisters host was timely and cheerful. I recommend heartily.
View Property: Canyon Perch