Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property
We came to Sisters on a family vacation and had such a great time. We opted to stay with Sisters Vacation Rentals and were very happy with it. It made our whole weekend so much better. It was a great location and so easy to walk into downtown. We were able to park our car and pretty much walk wherever we needed to go. The layout of the town is nice and felt very personal. We stayed in one one of the pet friendly condos, which was very nice to have that option. The condo itself was nice and clean and worked perfectly for us. The hot tub and pool was a nice feature especially with kids. The water fountain and water pathways added to the ambiance of the property. Beds were nice and comfortable, kitchen was stocked with all the essentials. Overall a great experience and certainly a spot that we will be visiting again.
View Property: Riley`s Mountain View
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2022
Property
5/5 great place we stayed for happy girls run and it was the perfect location!!! it's a beautiful place and the amenities were great!! highly recommend this place
View Property: Fourth Sister Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2022
Property
5/5 Wonderful secluded spot close to town My wife and I loved this property. It was perfect for the two of us. Quiet and very scenic. Beautiful patio area. Also very close to town. The hosts were very kind and thoughtful.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2022
Property
Clean, cozy cabin near Sisters with a great view.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2022
Property
We stayed on the upper level of this beautiful two-story space and enjoyed a truly quiet and private, lovely getaway for our 30th wedding anniversary. Beautifully remodeled, comfortable and well appointed with classy touches, the home was easy to find and has ample and private parking. Only a few blocks from downtown Sisters, this is genuinely located within walking distance. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. The communication from the hosts is one-of-a-kind, too, in the best of ways. Highly recommend.
View Property: Sisters Home Upper
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2022
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2022
Property
Great stay in a comfortable setting! The place was clean and the beds were very comfortable!
View Property: Bluegrass
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2022
Property
It was perfection.
View Property: Rise and Shine
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2022
Property
The stay here was fantastic. From entering and going upstairs it has a very professional entrance and greeting with a digital check in offering you places to go and see and eat at nearby. The room itself is very cozy. A nice studio set up with an open design. Theres plenty of room in the kitchen for cooking if you want and youre just down the road from a lot of great places to eat and see. Its also nice and tucked in just far enough from the main drive to avoid traffic and noise but also a quick walk from anything you may want or need. In the future I will gladly come back here again.
View Property: Sisters Home Upper
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2022
Property
5/5 Home Away From Home This was a very comfortable and clean unit. One could live here. Only problem would be the 20 or so steps to get to the unit if you have a problem with steps. I prefer condos or homes over hotels and this was very nicely furnished and comfortable.
View Property: The Three Sisters
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2022
Property
Clean and comfortable! very accommodating, look forward to next time! Thank you
View Property: The Three Sisters
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
5/5 Wonderful setting, Close to town yet private. Hosts are a wonderful couple Was a very pleasant experience. Sisters Vacation Rentals is a wonderful company to deal with.
Property
5/5 Wonderful setting, Close to town yet private. Hosts are a wonderful couple Was a very pleasant experience. Sisters Vacation Rentals is a wonderful company to deal with.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property
5/5 Great stay is Sisters We loved this comfortable, well appointed, clean condominium within walking distance of coffee, restaurants and shopping. The house was clean, well supplied, and easy to check out of (no long list of "do before you leave" chores). A dry garage protected our car from a sudden wind and snow storm. This place has become our "go to" location when visiting central Oregon
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2022
Property
We loved our stay in the cozy cabin. It was great for our family of five and fur babies.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2022
Property
This was a very clean place that was close to town. I would recommend this place.
View Property: Ponderosa Sunset Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2022
Property
This was a very clean place that was close to town. I would recommend this place.
View Property: Sisters Home Upper
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2022
Property
We will try this place first every year! Weve moteled it the last few Falls! Happy we decided to try something new!
View Property: The Three Sisters
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2022
Property
5/5 Camp Sherman Everything was great! The property was beautiful
View Property: Metolius Cabin 11
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property
This is a beautiful place to stay near so many sites to walk to or drive to. Dog friendly too and was very quiet when I visited in October.
View Property: Riley`s Mountain View
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2022
Property
Great place for quiet days on the decks.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2022
Property
Spent 2 nights with the family. Loved the location and sitting out watching the deer on the deck. Nice and quiet neighborhood, will be back!
View Property: Creekside Retreat - Pine Meadow Village
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2022
Property
We had a great stay and the space matched up well with the description in the listing.
View Property: Sisters Home Lower
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2022
Property
Excellent location with lots of things to love
View Property: Juniper and Pine - A High Desert Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2022
Property
Beautiful house and property!
View Property: Sisters Sanctuary
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2022
Property
This was our third stay at the Metolius River Resort and its always beautiful. We had a great time with our two little ones soaking up the autumn leaves, turquoise water, fish hatchery, hiking trails, and the open lawn area on the grounds is perfectly picturesque.
View Property: Metolius Cabin 5