Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property
A wonderful getaway! Lovely, clean, cute cabin in a secluded area very close to beautiful Sisters. Easy checkin/checkout and great guide provided, the house had everything needed for a comfortable stay. We would definitely return any time we are back in the area!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Hosts were incredibly communicative, and made sure we were well taken care of.
Property
My coworker and I loved this cabin! Only a short drive from the heart of Sisters, and all the amenities you could need. Hosts were incredibly communicative, and made sure we were well taken care of. I brought my energetic pup along, and he loved all the space to roam on the property and get the zoomies out. Im a coffee snob, and the coffee provided was from roasters in Vernonia. A real nice touch! Would absolutely recommend.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property
This cabin was just what my pup and I needed for a relaxing retreat! Its cozy and had all the amenities I needed to enjoy my time at home and was just a hop skip and a jump to so many fun spots to explore outdoors. The pup loved the nearby, dog-friendly trails and curling up by the fire on the cold nights - and we both appreciated that its a truly dog-friendly home. We hope to come back again!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The home was well stocked, very dog friendly, and in a great location.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property
Great stay! Loved the cabin
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property
We had a good time at this cabin, especially because there are plenty of trails that you can access from just down the street. We stayed for 4 nights and loved the location - we hiked on the nearby trails, went to Smith Rock, and to Bend. The interior of the cabin was a bit dated and dark, but it wasn't a huge deal to us. The check in and communication were easy and we were very comfortable there. As others have mentioned, it's really a 1 bedroom cabin with a loft. We didn't use the bed upstairs, but if you had a larger group and were expecting 2 actual bedrooms, you might be disappointed. Really the highlight was the ability to hike for miles and have our dog off-leash without having to drive to get there. The trails can be found at the end of the evacuation route - this isn't listed in the guest book and we might have missed them if we hadn't read a previous guests' comments.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property
Wonderful cabin in a beautiful location. This was just what our family was looking for in a winter getaway. Cozy and comfortable. Looking forward to returning for another stay.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property
Our family of four and two dogs have stayed at this house multiple times. It's a perfect location for those that want to get out and explore or for those just wanting to relax. We're looking forward to coming back in 2022!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2021
Property
Great place for a family of four and dogs! This is our second time staying at this cabin and we love it. It's in a perfect location with quick access to downtown Sisters or the McKenzie Hwy which gives you access to numerous forest roads. We also love the wood burning fireplace which easily warms the house and makes for a cozy and relaxing stay.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property
I recommend the Sisters Dream Cabin! We had three people and plenty to do in the house and out. My favorite thing was the wood burning stove! The house is big and comfortable, and the hosts are excellent communicators. The kitchen was well stocked and everything was labeled!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property
We loved this cabin! It was a super cozy spot for our family and we just loved how truly dog friendly it was - many rentals that allow dogs don't actually seem very dog friendly but it was clear that they were truly welcome here which made it so much easier to relax and have a good time. Sisters
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property
recommend the Sisters Dream Cabin! We had three people and plenty to do in the house and out. My favorite thing was the wood burning stove! The house is big and comfortable, and the hosts are excellent communicators. The kitchen was well stocked and everything was labeled!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property
Wonderful log cabin! Great sharing my coffee time with the neighborhood deer.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property
Perfect getaway!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property
Everyone had a great, including our two small dogs. The house was very well stocked. Location was excellent for our hiking/kayaking activities.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property
A great place to stay in Sisters for a getaway. In a private neighborhood & not far from town. Property is nice, a lot of parking space. Very cute & comfy. Advertises for 2 bedrooms & 4 beds when theres only 2 bedrooms & 2 beds.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property
My husband and I live in a city and wanted to get away to a peaceful quiet place. And Sisters Log Cabin was that. It's a Log Cabin with real logs all over the house. The other houses are far away and you feel like you are all alone. The night sky is stunning. We were able to bring our dog. We would definitely come back here.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property
My family loved our stay in this comfortable home in a very peaceful neighborhood. Instant relaxation! The kids loved the table tennis, and cycling around the quiet streets. We enjoyed many local forest trails, and will be back for sure!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property
Great stay! We throughly enjoyed our stay here. Well thought out and stocked home with everything youd need, plus more! Perfect location to feel like youre getting away, while being a shirt drive to town. Would recommend this for anyone!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property
Beautiful space! Close to town!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property
Just as expected. A great place to spend the weekend with our family of 3 + pups. The trails (accessed via the fire exit) were amazing!! Sisters is so cute. Don't miss Boone Dog Pizza on a warm evening. Delicious pizza and lively atmosphere on the patio! Kylene
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property
The location of this charming cabin can't be beat! We had a magical stay with our two young children and dog. We loved being able to access the Deschutes National Forest by foot and spent lots of time there. It also is a great base for exploring all that the area has to offer; we skied, sledded, explored a cave, and so much more. Wildlife abounds. It's super dog friendly! The interior is older but that didn't bother us; lots of games and books for the kids and beds are comfy. There is so much space, it was great to walk out the door and be in nature. A much-needed respite from the pandemic and city. The only thing is I echo other reviews that say it really is a 1 bedroom plus loft. The second bed is separated only by a curtain. If you are not all going to bed and waking up at the same time, or if you need privacy, this is a concern. Otherwise lovely.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2021
Property
I was in absolute awe every time I walked into this adorable little log cabin! It was exactly what I was hoping for in terms of a cozy atmosphere and location. The house is located in a quiet neighborhood, but still has plenty of space and privacy and is a short 10 minute drive to Downtown Sisters. I appreciated the homey touches that made our stay comfortable and easy such as providing dishes, pots and pans, spices, games, movies, books, extra blankets, laundry detergent, there was even a sewing machine, you name it! It snowed during our stay and it was magical sitting out on the porch drinking hot cocoa, playing in the snow, and then sitting by the beautiful fireplace at night. We look forward to coming back again!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property
This cozy log cabin had everything we could have possibly needed! Its definitely not just a regular vacation home, its a special space filled with warmth and personality.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful weekend stay here! We went skiing at hoodoo, then relaxed in the luxurious brand-new hot tub. Jets have come a long ways in the last decade. We appreciated the bird feeders and peaceful setting. We also cooked delicious meals in this well-stocked kitchen. They were very generous with the items they shared (honey, syrup, spices, etc). BBQ was ready to go with everything needed. Beds were comfy and plentiful. Everything was clean and cozy. Would rent again!
View Property: Jacobs Ladder - Black Butte Ranch